Club Organisers


Club Role Name Telephone Mobile E-mail address
Amport Organiser Darren Goacher 01264 354 123 07836 259 677 darren.goacher@talktalk.net
Andover Organiser Jodie Tomkins 07894 048 736 jodiecricket@gmail.com
Bishops Wlthm Organisers Ian Tromans (& Sarah Wright) 01489 877670 Not available rosedene-ian@hotmail.co.uk 
Bishops Wlthm Organisers Sarah Wright 01489 78 979 07799 554 811 sarah_wright1975@hotmail.co.uk
Broughton Organiser Adam Clemett 01794 301 051 07976 805 449 adclem@outlook.com
Burridge Organiser Nitin Parekh 02392 460 970 07881 312 048 nitinbparekh1@gmail.com
Compton & CF Organiser Bill Brown 02380 267 901 07974 056 229 billbrown@oceanart.co.uk
Easton and MW Organiser Graham Croft Not available 07919 417770 gcroft8@me.com
Fair Oak Organiser Steven Wood 02380 694 484 07595 245 502 foccjuniors@btinternet.com
Hedge End Organiser Ian Crowley 01489 809 787 07701 318 467 chairman@hejcc.co.uk
Hursley Park Organiser Sarah Flynn 023 8026 5387 07811 212511 flynn448@btinternet.com
IBM Hursley Organiser Shirley Robbins 023 8026 5367 07765 821959 shirley.robbins@btinternet.com
Longparish Organiser Justin Jackman 01962 760 302 07769 712 629 jackmanjustin@aol.com
N & W Girls Organiser Emma Cowdrill 01276 62029 07928 852567 emma.cowdrill@gmail.com
Petersfield Organiser Paddy May 01730 265715 07717 774946 themays@ntlworld.com
Ropley Organiser Toby Coles 01962 735 558 07756 945 555 tec@western-court.com
South Wilts Organiser Jason Reeve 01264 783 565 07776 476 994 jason.reeve@novitasloans.co.uk
Sparsholt Organiser Jim Ley 01962 469 944 07787 893 869 jimhelenley@gmail.com
St Cross Organiser Chris Good 01962 621 309 Not available cjg@wincoll.ac.uk
St Cross Asst Org Paul Hawkins Not available 07711 749 208 paul@hawkeyeinnovations.co.uk
Tichborne Park Organiser Pete Spain 01962 771 400 07876 104 723 coltstpcc@btinternet.com
Trojans Organiser Alan Bamford 02380 558 394 07999 377 442 BamAlan72@gmail.com
Twyford Organiser Kate Bittles 01962 711926 07748 322812 katebittles@gmail.com
Wherwell Organiser Lucy Williams 0845 838996 07508 133316 lucy@cucina-commercial.co.uk

Contact for any amendments / corrections: Andy Nicholls ( andy.p.nicholls@hotmail.co.uk )

Version: 2017 – v12A – 30 April 2017