Committee Members and Key Contacts


Committee Members

Role Name Phone Mobile Email address
Chairman Tim Milligan 01329 846264 Not available tim.milligan@hotmail.co.uk
General Secretary Colin Smith 01962 849544 07715 990079 colin@mrcc.globalnet.co.uk
Treasurer Steve Whitlock Not available 07500 946521 stevenswhitlock@btinternet.com
District Girls Coaching Mgr Graham Dodsworth 023 8074 1932 07719 330963 doddy04@uwclub.net
Development Secretary Catherine Trussler 01962 712258 07787 452804 catherinetrussler@gmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Graeme McRobert 01794 340607 07557 475508 graeme.mcrobert@hotmail.co.uk
Girls’ Clubs Co-ordinator Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy
Website Manager Graeme McRobert 01794 340607 07557 475508 graeme.mcrobert@hotmail.co.uk
Meetings Secretary John Stroulger 01962 809488 07903 180581 john.springfields123@gmail.com
Publicity Officer Stella Newton Not available 07445 392960 stellanewton29@gmail.com
Welfare Officer Colin Smith 01962 849544 07715 990079 colin@mrcc.globalnet.co.uk
HCB Devlpmt Officer Simon Jones 023 8047 5653 07920 452537 simon.jones@ageasbowl.com

Senior Officers

Role Name Phone Mobile Email address
Results Co-ordinator U9 Helen Ley 01962 881101 07787 833860 jimhelenley@gmail.com
Results Co-ordinator U11 Andy Burgess 023 8058 6627 07949 848496 andyburgess518@btinternet.com
Results Co-ordinator U13 Graham Coombes 01980 629420 07900 861945 wwjca.results@btinternet.com
Results Co-ordinator U15 Graham Coombes 01980 629420 07900 861945 wwjca.results@btinternet.com
Results Co-ordinator U17 Graham Coombes 01980 629420 07900 861945 wwjca.results@btinternet.com
Results Co-ordinator Girls Catherine Trussler 01962 712258 07787 452804 catherinetrussler@gmail.com
Indoor Leagues Co-ord’r Vacancy Vacant Vacant Vacant
Rules & Fixtures Sub – Chair Richard Macer 01962 715699 Not available richard.macer@btinternet.com
Contacts Co-ordinator Andy Nicholls Not available 07780 671845 andy.p.nicholls@hotmail.co.uk

Link Officer: Central Region, Hampshire Cricket

Regional Performance M’ger Mike Edwards Not available 07450 365977 mike.edwards49@icloud.com