Clubs and Committee Meetings


Regular patterns:

The District Clubs meeting is convened 3 times a year

The Committee meets 4 times a year

All meetings start at 7.30pm

All meetings proposed to be held at Henry Beaufort School, Priors Dean Road, Harestock, Winchester SO22 6JJ – Room IT6, top car park.

Dates of Meetings:    

District Clubs Meetings Committee Meetings
Tuesday 4 October 2016

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Tuesday 21 March 2017

No Clubs meeting in the summer months

Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Tuesday 20 March 2018

 

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Tuesday 6 December 2016

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tuesday 17 April 2018

 Minutes: Minutes of the Clubs Meetings are taken by club representatives on a rota, meaning that each club records the notes approx every six or seven years.  Draft Minutes are sent to the Meetings Secretary for circulation to the full mailing list.