Team Managers


Under 9

Club Team Manager Telephone Mobile E-mail address Post Code
Amport Darren Goacher 01264 354 123 07836 259 677 darren.goacher@talktalk.net
Andover U9 Phil James 01264 356 061 07919 245 249 zodieandphil@sky.com
Bishops Waltham U9 Nick Watson 01489 890 254 07967 823 626 nickandclairewatson@hotmail.co.uk
Broughton U9 Louise Payne 01794 301 256 07734 325 766 louise.payne@hotmail.com SO20 8AN
Compton & C/Ford U9 Rob Stanley 01962 711 384 07794 193 833 rob@stanley.uk.net SO21 2AD
Easton and MW U9A Graham McNaughton 07713 401 551 graham_mcnaughton@yahoo.co.uk
Easton and MW U9B Ivan Kileff 07769 305 502 joandivan@kileff.co.uk
Fair Oak U9A tbc
Fair Oak U9B tbc
Hedge End U9 Emma Glanville 01489 780321 07591 142 366 under9@hejcc.co.uk SO30 2GQ
Hursley Park Dave Coles 07764 656 041 djicoles@yahoo.com 
IBM Hursley U9 Dave Morgan 07557 226 946 davemorgs@msn.com 
Ropley Helen Smith tbc tbc helenjbsmith@googlemail.com
Sparsholt U9A Alistair Goddard 07712 729 850 alegtastic@hotmail.com
Sparsholt U9A Helen Ley (Asst Mgr) 07787 833 860 jimhelenley@gmail.com
St Cross U9A Denise Weston 07876 355 420 denise.weston1@btinternet.com  
St Cross U9B Denise Weston 07876 355 420 denise.weston1@btinternet.com  
St Cross U9C Denise Weston 07876 355 420 denise.weston1@btinternet.com  
St Cross U9D Denise Weston 07876 355 420 denise.weston1@btinternet.com  
St Cross U9E Denise Weston 07876 355 420 denise.weston1@btinternet.com  
St Cross U9F Denise Weston 07876 355 420 denise.weston1@btinternet.com  
Tichborne Park Pete Spain 01962 771400 07876 104 723 coltstpcc@btinternet.com
Trojans  U9A Kara Congreve 07976 367 681 kara.congreve@winematters.co.uk
Trojans U9B Kara Congreve 07976 367 681 kara.congreve@winematters.co.uk
Twyford U9 Tony Butcher 07736 875 846 Tony.Butcher@activision.com

Under 11

Club Team Manager Telephone Mobile E-mail address
Amport Nick Bone 01264 710050 07831 816 337 nick.bone@nicholashoward.co.uk
Andover U11A Charles Taverner 07834 257 976 charles.taverner@mmdltd.co.uk
Andover U11B Caroline Hopton 01264 730 725 07721 655 312 doddyboyce@hotmail.co.uk
Bishops Wlthm U11A Sue Harris 01489 860 633 07443 646 380 sue@nsta.me.uk
Bishops Wlthm U11A  joint Mgr Jamie Wymbs 01489 896 491 07887 505 112 jameswyms@talktalk.net 
Broughton U11 Adam Clemett 01794 301 051 07976 805 449 adclem@outlook.com 
Compton & CF U11 Jon Gray 02380 267 195 07780 003 118 jonkgray78@gmail.com
Easton and MW U11 Girls Rachael Ashbee 07966 233 616 rachael@beauty1.co.uk
Easton and MW U11A George Burnand 07702 317 249 georgeburnand@icloud.com
Easton and MW U11 B Mike Hanson 07710 898 252 michael.hanson@hansonpeak.com
Fair Oak U11A tbc  
Fair Oak U11B tbc  
Hedge End U11 Sanjay Nagchowdhury 01489 798 968 07968 196 425 under11@hejcc.co.uk
Hursley Park U11A Andy Spink & Rich O’Brien Andy 07748 646 031 andyspink@frensham-heights.org.uk
Hursley Park U11B Andy Spink & Rich O’Brien Rich 07949 225 534 richardobrien01@hotmail.com
IBM Hursley U11 Komal Abbasey 02380 260 766 O7749 133 453 komal_abbasey1984@yahoo.com
Longparish U11 Martin Bearpark 01962 760 334 07497 602 371 bearparks.bspo@btinternet.com
N & W Girls U11A Copperheads Martin Jackson 07799 884 798 mwjackson.uk@gmail.com 
N & W Girls U11B Rattlers Paul Adams/Martha Bilsland P – 07976 312 956 M – 07775 085 633 paul@taxaccountancy.com 
Ropley U11 Adam Wheeler 01962 772 415 07703 194 527 adamp.wheeler@btinternet.com 
Ropley U11 Girls Andrew Morris tbc tbc morris5714@hotmail.com
South Wilts U11 Girls Jason Reeve 01264 783 565 07776 476 994 jason.reeve@novitasloans.co.uk
Sparsholt U11A Andy Fagg 07825 942 246 andrew.fagg@yahoo.co.uk
Sparsholt U11B Andy Fagg 07825 942 246 andrew.fagg@yahoo.co.uk
St Cross U11A Paul Hawkins 07711 749 208 paul@hawkeyeinnovations.co.uk
St Cross U11B Paul Hawkins 07711 749 208 paul@hawkeyeinnovations.co.uk
St Cross U11C Paul Hawkins 07711 749 208 paul@hawkeyeinnovations.co.uk
St Cross U11D Paul Hawkins 07711 749 208 paul@hawkeyeinnovations.co.uk
Tichborne Park Pete Spain 01962 771400 07876 104 723 coltstpcc@btinternet.com
Trojans U11A Tamara Jacob 07736 948 220 tam@dalyplanet.co.uk
Trojans U11B Nigel Le Bas 07941 540 349 nigellebas@hotmail.co.uk
Trojans U11C Tamara Jacob 07736 948 220 tam@dalyplanet.co.uk
Trojans U11 Girls Tina Dyer-Slade 02380 768897 jtjr@btinternet.com
Twyford U11 Chris Deakin 07806 675 350 Stuff@villaland.co.uk

Under 13

Club Team Manager Telephone Mobile E-mail address
Amport Leighton Bone 01264 711145 07766 140122 leightonjbone@rocketmail.com
Andover U14 Girls Sarah Davies 07788 585 858 sarahandewan@aol.com
Andover U13 Charles Palmer 07771 886 027 cp@charlespalmerproperty.com
Bishops Wlthm U13 Catherine Patel 01489 881 213 07886 828 050 catherinepatel@aol.com
Compton & CF U13 Steven Flavell 02380 273 839 stephen.j.flavell@googlemail.com
Easton and MW U13A Toby Randle 07900 676 400 tobyrandle@yahoo.co.uk
Easton and MW U13B Toby Randle 07900 676 400 tobyrandle@yahoo.co.uk
Easton and MW U14 Girls Adrian Lee 07774 932 797 alee@bigyellow.co.uk
Fair Oak U13A tbc
Fair Oak U13B tbc
Hedge End U13A Ian Crowley 01489 809 187 07701 318 467 chairman@hejcc.co.uk
Hedge End U13B Graham Clarkson 01489 328 213 07795 492 032 under13@hejcc.co.uk
Hursley Park U13 Andy Marks 01962 715743 marksfamily.marks@btinternet.com
IBM Hursley U13 Tina Griffiths 07796 185 874 tina.griffiths@gmail.com
Longparish U13 Justin Jackman 07769 712 629 jackmanjustin@aol.com
N & W Girls U13 Cobras David Oliver 07732 275 483 david.christopher.oliver@talktalk.net 
Ropley Toby Coles 01962 735 558 07756 945 555 tec@western-court.com
Sparsholt U13A Helen Ley 07787 833 860 jimhelenley@gmail.com
Sparsholt U13B Helen Ley 07787 833 860 jimhelenley@gmail.com
St Cross U13A Sue Fenton 07921 924 933 suefenton@ntlworld.com
St Cross U13B Sue Fenton 07921 924 933 suefenton@ntlworld.com
St Cross Girls U14 tbc  
Tichborne Park Nick Connell 01962 736 226 07967 698 108 n.sconnell@sky.com
Trojans U13B Ee Lin Kuan 07963 985 588 ee.lin.kuan@gmail.com
Trojans U13 Girls Tina Dyer-Slade 02380 768897 jtjr@btinternet.com
Twyford U13 Luke Alkin 07764 336 013 luke.alkin@gmail.com

Under 15/16

Club Team Manager Telephone Mobile E-mail address
Amport Darren Goacher 01264 354 123 07836 259 677 darren.goacher@talktalk.net
Andover U15A Jerry Peck 07920 272 518 Jerry.peck@btinternet.com
Andover U16 Girls Camilla Ahl 01264 738 570 07899 887 958 mills@jcahl.co.uk
Bishops Wlthm Nick Clark 01489 881 213 7799881178 nick.bwcricket@btinternet.com
Compton & CF U15A Martin Halfacre 02380 273 614 07877 984 194 halfacrem73@gmail.com
Easton and MW U15A Emma Mitchell 07814 678 155 alex.mitchell1@me.com
Fair Oak U15A tbc
Fair Oak U15B tbc
Hedge End U15 Jeremy Clifton 01489 785 735 07974 015 735 under15@hejcc.co.uk
Hursley Park U15 Nigel Hunt 01794 502 551 nige.haze@ntlworld.com
Hursley Park U16 Girls Jem Green 07872 882 424 hursleyparkladies@hotmail.com
IBM Hursley U15 Andy Cocking 02380 738 662 07779 812 620 andrew_cocking@hotmail.com
Longparish U15 Justin Jackman 07769 712 629 jackmanjustin@aol.com
Petersfield Girls U16 Angie Clarke 07736 410 905 angie@japh.co.uk
Ropley Nerys Wheeler 01962 77 2415 07918 147802 nerys.wheeler@btinternet.com
South Wilts U16 Girls Jason Reeve 01264 783 565 07776 476 994 jason.reeve@novitasloans.co.uk
Sparsholt U15 Dominic Hartley 07894 166 433 dominic.hartley@gmail.com 
St Cross Girls U16 Catherine Trussler 07787 452 804 ctrussler@outlook.com
St Cross Sarah Tall 07799 476 204 nstall@sky.com
Trojans U15A Alan Bamford 07999 377 442 BamAlan72@gmail.com
Trojans U15B Simon Williams 07411 307 910 Simon.williams@southampton.gov.uk
Twyford U15 Simon Butterfield 07812 158 645 simonbutterfield54@gmail.com

Under 17

Club Team Manager Telephone Mobile E-mail address
Amport
AndoverA&B Andrew Macmahon 07879 411 358 andrew.rmcmahon@tesco.net
Bishops Wlthm
Broughton
Compton & CF  
Easton and MW
Hedge End
Hursley Park
Sparsholt Tim Lander 07843 065 558 tim@tlcapitalmanagement.com
St Cross  
Trojans